It is currently Sat Feb 28, 2015 8:28 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Feb 22, 2006 2:31 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2006 2:18 am
Posts: 4
I have used this utility many times. It will not blank the Admin password in Ver 3.4

I tried several times before using V3.3 to get the job done.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Feb 22, 2006 5:16 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 10:59 pm
Posts: 1311
Nothing seemed to have changed for NT Offline Password Editor between V3.3 and V3.4. The version and method of launching remains the same. I am puzzled. Did anyone else experience this problem as well?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Feb 22, 2006 5:30 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2006 2:18 am
Posts: 4
I just went and tried it again with 3.4 and it worked. Go figure. I have no idea why it did not work before.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Protected by Anti-Spam ACP Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group